Обложка альбома CheetahCheetah were an Australian classic rock band active between 1977 and 1982. The main members and vocalists were sisters Chrissie Hammond and Lyndsay Hammond. They had been session vocalists for many Australian artists including Jo Jo Zep, Jon English, Marc Hunter, Flash and the Pan and as a vocal duo toured with Stevie Wright, Norman Gunston and Daryl Braithwaite. Lyndsay Barnes fronted a group called Skintight and toured with Renée Geyer before forming Cheetah with Chrissie Hammond. The band is best known for their hit singles Walking In The Rain, Deeper Than Love and Spend The Night. Cheetah toured across Australia, the UK and Europe including appearances at Roskilde in Denmark, the Nuremberg and Wiesbaden Festivals in Germany and a show at the 1982 Reading Festival with Iron Maiden to an audience of 120,000 people. Chrissie Hammond became better known outside Australia for performing vocals for Rick Wakeman. The group reformed in 2006 to perform in the Countdown Spectacular and a subsequent tour of Europe.
  • Трек: Dance Me If You Can
  • Исполнитель (артист): The Cheetah Girls
  • Длительность 3:30
  • Формат: mp3
  • Битрейт: 320kbps

У нас на портале вы можете слушать и скачать The Cheetah Girls - Dance Me If You Can в формате mp3 без смс и без регистрации, на высокой скорости и в хорошем качестве 320 kbit, а также много другой интересной музыки. Скачать Cheetah рингтон на звонок в высоком качестве, мелодия для мобильного телефона.

  • 💾 Скачать► Слушать
  • Видео клип "The Cheetah Girls - Dance Me If You Can"

    • 3:26
      CheetahStyle Diet
    • 3:06
      The Cheetah GirlsCheetah Sisters
    • 3:18
      The Cheetah GirlsStrut
    • 3:28
      The Cheetah GirlsFuego
    • 3:04
      The Cheetah GirlsWho We Are
    • 5:19
      Red Hot Chili PeppersSlow Cheetah
    • 3:16
      The Cheetah GirlsIf I Never Knew You
    • 2:59
      The Cheetah GirlsSo Bring It On
    • 3:14
      The Cheetah GirlsUh Oh
    • 3:50
      The Cheetah GirlsBreak Out This Box
    • 3:46
      The Cheetah GirlsOff The Wall
    • 3:25
      The Cheetah GirlsDo No Wrong
    • 3:27
      The Cheetah GirlsSomeday My Prince Will Come
    • 3:52
      The Cheetah GirlsHuman
    • 3:29
      The Cheetah GirlsHomesick
    • 3:28
      The Cheetah GirlsAll In Me
    • 3:35
      The Cheetah GirlsCrash
    • 3:32
      The Cheetah GirlsDance Me If You Can
    • 3:54
      CheetahSpend the Night
    • 3:51
      CheetahRock N Roll Woman
    • 3:35
      Mark Holiday, Markus Maximus, The CheetahGO-GO Dancer
    • 2:40
      Cheetah Chrome MotherfuckersFurious Party
    • 5:10
      The Screamin' Cheetah WheeliesSlow Burn
    • 1:34
      The Screamin' Cheetah WheeliesJami
    • 3:43
      CheetahDeine Wahrheit (Radio Edit)
    • 2:54
      Cheetah Chrome MotherfuckersInto the Void
    • 4:47
      CheetahDeine Wahrheit (Extended Album Version)
    • 4:05
      Cheetah Chrome MotherfuckersDaymare
    • 1:05
      Cheetah Chrome Motherfuckers(Right to Be) Italian
    • 1:00
      Cheetah Chrome Motherfuckers400 Fascists (In Town Tonite)
    • 4:33
      Cheetah ChromeNuthin'
    • 5:03
      Cheetah ChromeRollin' Voodoo (feat. Sylvain Sylvain)
    • 4:22
      Cheetah ChromeWhat Is Life Without Love
    • 3:19
      Um Jung Hwa, Dancing Queens & CheetahSecond Chance
    • 4:46
      CheetahDeine Wahrheit (Extended Album Version)
    • 4:00
      CheetahDeine Wahrheit (Jam Radio Mix)
    • 6:03
      The Screamin' Cheetah WheeliesSister Mercy
    • 1:29
      Cheetah Chrome MotherfuckersAddiction
    • 1:19
      Cheetah Chrome Motherfuckers400 Fascists
    • 3:28
      King CheetahWater Maze
    • 4:41
      Cheetah ChromeLove Song to Death (feat. Sylvain Sylvain)
    • 6:55
      Cheetah Chrome MotherfuckersCrushed by the Wheels of Industry